Kontor för Rusta & Matcha

ARLÖV
KA-nummer: 10072469
Issam Alani
issam.alani@ability.se
076-55 88 722
Hantverkaregatan 16
232 34 Arlöv
AVESTA
KA-nummer: 10074736
Fanuel Woldu
fanuel.woldu@ability.se
073-876 05 79
Kungsgatan 11
77430 Avesta
BODEN
KA-nummer: 10073731
Linn Wahlberg
linn.wahlberg@ability.se
076-808 20 17
Kyrkgatan 41
961 35
Boden
 
BOLLNÄS
KA-nummer: 10072451
Hussein Said
hussein.said@ability.se
073-977 06 86
Fabriksgatan 10
821 33 Bollnäs
BORLÄNGE
KA-nummer: 10073322
Fanuel Woldu
fanuel.woldu@ability.se
073-876 05 79
Kupolen 53
781 70 Borlänge
BORÅS
KA-nummer: 10072448
Osman Sherzai
osman.sherzai@ability.se
073-678 48 35
Fabriksgatan 11
50338 Borås
BROMMA
KA-nummer: 10072495
Awat Hamad
awat.hamad@ability.se
073-764 05 12
Gustavslundsvägen 12
167 51 Bromma
BROMÖLLA
KA-nummer: 10073553
John Petersson
john.petersson@ability.se
070-961 61 39
Malmvägen 3
295 39 Bromölla
GUSTAVSBERG
KA-nummer: 10073051
Sandra Maharena
sandra.maharena@ability.se
070-949 66 54
Minos väg 4 B
134 44 Gustavsberg
GÄVLE
KA-nummer: 10072452
Ali Daher Husein
ali.daherhusein@ability.se
073-987 47 52
Första Magasinsgatan 5
80310 Gävle
GÖTEBORG HISINGEN
KA-nummer: 10072496
Fartun Abdille
fartun.abdille@ability.se
070-731 67 75 
Hisingsgatan 28
417 03 Göteborg
HALMSTAD
KA-nummer: 10072463
Arben Shala
arben.shala@ability.se
076-022 87 14
Verkstadsgatan 4
302 62 Halmstad
JÖNKÖPING
KA-nummer: 10073705
Hala Fadel
hala.fadel@ability.se
tel: 073-6199064
Fordonsvägen 17
553 02 Jönköping
KALMAR
KA-nummer: 10072572
Anna Wallmoge
anna.wallmoge@ability.se
tel: 070-9816600
Nygatan 30
392 34 Kalmar
KARLSHAMN
SVÄNGSTA
KA-nummer: 10072468
John Petersson
john.petersson@ability.se
070-961 61 39
Öjavadsvägen 2
376 36 Svängsta
KARLSKRONA Landbrogatan
KA-nummer: 10072468
Anders Öhlund
anders.ohlund@ability.se 
072-080 28 19 
Landbrogatan 17
37134 Karlskrona
 
KARLSKRONA Riksvägen
KA-nummer: 10072468
John Petersson
john.petersson@ability.se
070-961 61 39
Riksvägen 34 A
371 62 Lyckeby
KINNA
KA-nummer: 10072448
Osman Sherzai
osman.sherzai@ability.se
073-678 48 35
Boråsvägen 32 B
511 54 Kinna
KISTA Finlandsgatan
KA-nummer 10072495
Nasser Sheikh
nasser.sheikh@ability.se
072 -151 23 50
08-518 197 50
Finlandsgatan 36
16474 Kista
KISTA  Kistagången
KA-nummer 10072495
Semerab Bismoy
semerab.bismoy@ability.se
076-5676396
Kistagången 20 B
164 40 Kista
KRISTIANSTAD
KA-nummer: 10073553
Mohammed Qasem
mohammed.qasem@ability.se
070-461 12 47
Tvedegårdsvägen 18A
29148 Kristianstad
LANDSKRONA
KA-nummer 10072465
Issam Alani
issam.alani@ability.se
076-55 88 722
Österleden 8
261 35 Landskrona
LINKÖPING
KA-nummer: 10073536
Ralle Almasalmeh
ralle.almasalmeh@ability.se
072-719 33 76
Fridtunagatan 24
582 13 Linköping
LJUNGBY
KA-nummer 10072449
Khaled Jebali
khaled.jebali@ability.se
073-158 58 91
Rune B Johanssons gata 1
341 30 LJUNGBY
LULEÅ
KA-nummer: 10073731
Linn Wahlberg
linn.wahlberg@ability.se
076-808 20 17
Sandviksgatan 43
97232 Luleå
LUND
KA-nummer 10072454
Yousef Matar
yousef.matar@ability.se
072-300 00 12
Östra Mårtensgatan 19
223 61  Lund
MALMÖ CENTRALT
KA-nummer 10072469
Tsvetan Chakali
tsvetan.chakali@ability.se
070-401 53 53
Föreningsgatan 26
211 52 Malmö
MORA
KA-nummer 10072446
Maria Wahlberg-Tapper
maria.wahlberg@ability.se

072-249 66 00
Moragatan 13
792 30 Mora
MÄRSTA
KA-nummer 10072498
Fadia Jaber
fadia.jaber@ability.se
073-936 54 04
Rasiogatan 1
195 30 MÄRSTA
NORRKÖPING
KA-nummer: 10074590
Braulio Ortega
braulio.ortega@ability.se
070-853 52 00
Wilhelm Wibergs gata 168
60377 Norrköping
NYKÖPING
KA-nummer: 10072467
Ali Good
ali.good@ability.se
072-848 62 98
V. Trädgårdsgatan 39
611 32 Nyköping
NÄSSJÖ
KA-nummer: 10073705
Saleem Alaya
saleem.alaya@ability.se
072-147 35 61
Rådhusgatan 47
571 33 Nässjö
RONNEBY
KA-nummer: 10072468
John Petersson
john.petersson@ability.se
070-961 61 39
Västra Industrigatan 1
372 31 Ronneby
SKELLEFTEÅ
KA-nummer: 10074507
Anders Öhlund
anders.ohlund@ability.se 
072-080 28 19 
Trädgårdsgatan 13-15
93131 Skellefteå
SPÅNGA
KA-nummer 10072495
Samira Bashir
samira.bashir@ability.se
070-467 92 27
Stormbyvägen 2
163 55 Spånga
STRÄNGNÄS
KA-nummer 10072515
Khaled Jebali
khaled.jebali@ability.se
073-158 58 91
Eskilstunavägen 34
645 34 STRÄNGNÄS
SUNDBYBERG
KA-nummer 10072498
Hawo Ali
hawo.ali@ability.se
073-557 75 89
Rissneleden 10
174 53 Sundbyberg
SVENLJUNGA
KA-nummer: 10072448
Osman Sherzai
osman.sherzai@ability.se
073-678 48 35
Kinnagatan 6 J
512 51 Svenljunga
SÄVSJÖ
KA-nummer: 10072456
Mohammed Qasem
mohammed.qasem@ability.se
070-461 12 47
Köpmangatan 2B
576 35 Sävsjö
TOMELILLA
KA-nummer: 10072494
Ammar Zakarya
ammar.zakarya@ability.se
076-310 08 48
Torget 8-10
273 30 Tomelilla
TROLLHÄTTAN
KA-nummer: 10072491
Edgard Mouallem
edgard.mouallem@ability.se
072-2809990
Åkerssjövägen 10
46153 Trollhättan
UMEÅ
KA-nummer 10073650
Adam Magan
adam.magan@ability.se
070-428 27 86
Ekonomstråket 6
907 30 Umeå
UPPLANDS VÄSBY
KA-nummer 10072498
Nasser Sheikh
nasser.sheikh@ability.se
072 -151 23 50
08-518 197 50
Johanneslundsvägen 2
194 61 Upplands Väsby
VETLANDA
KA-nummer: 10072456
Mohammed Qasem
mohammed.qasem@ability.se
070-461 12 47
Bangårdsgatan 9
57432 Vetlanda
VÄLLINGBY
KA-nummer 10072495
Faria Strand
faria.strand@ability.se
072-500 74 76
Vällingby Torg 18-24
162 65 Vällingby
VÄNERSBORG
KA-nummer 10072491
Edgard Mouallem
edgard.mouallem@ability.se
072-2809990
Regementsgatan 34 C
462 32 Vänersborg
VÄSTERÅS
KA-nummer 10072450
Amanj Pasandideh
amanj.pasandideh@ability.se
073-722 36 71
Källgatan 14
722 11 Västerås
VÄXJÖ
KA-nummer 10073127
Khaled Jebali
khaled.jebali@ability.se
073-158 58 91
Storgatan 17
352 30 VÄXJÖ
 YSTAD
KA-nummer 10072494
Ingela Skullman
ingela.skullman@ability.se
070-697 32 06
Södra Dragongatan 18B
27139 Ystad
ÖREBRO
KA-nummer 10074439
Ihab Shaqura
ihab.shaqura@ability.se
076-0077760
Skvadronvägen 11
70227 Örebro
ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
KA-nummer 10072447
Carin Hörnfeldt
carin.hornfeldt@ability.se
070-841 41 33
Storgatan 19B
891 34 Örnsköldsvik