Våra kontor

Växel: 010-220 30 10

Ledning

VD Anders Öhlund: 072-080 28 19, anders.ohlund@ability.se

Verksamhetschef STOM, KROM och AUP

Anders Öhlund 072-080 28 19, anders.ohlund@ability.se

Etableringsansvarig STOM och KROM samt underleverantörer

Sherry Amedi: 070-600 80 59

Jelena Maric, Handledare
Tel: 070-209 69 22

Carin Ek

Tel: 076-144 01 00

Ölandsg 6
791 60 Falun

Abdi Said
Tel: 073-597 94 48

Odinsgatan 13
411 03 Göteborg

Carin Ek
Tel: 076-144 01 00

Hotellbacken 2
793 30 Leksand

Khaled Jebali
Tel: 073-158 58 91

Helsingborgsvägen 11
341 33 Ljungby

Tsvetan Chakali
E-post: Tsvetan.chakali@ability.se 

Wachtmeisters väg 1
213 73 Malmö

KA-nummer 10068202

Carin Ek
Tel: 076-144 01 00

Maria Wahlberg
Tel: 072-249 66 00

Kyrkogatan 27

792 30 Mora

Emil Maric
073 – 923 37 67
E-post: emil.maric@ability.se
Sjögatan 5, 591 30 Motala

KA-nummer 10062165

Braulio Ortega
Tel: 070-853 52 00
braulio.ortega@ability.se
Prästgatan 3
602 32 Norrköping

Mats Andersson
Tel: 070-483 02 03
E-post: mats.andersson@ability.se
Industrivägen 12
811 40 Sandviken

KA-nummer: 10068204

Saga Lindgren
E-post: saga.lindgren@ability.se
Gustavslundsvägen 12
167 51 Bromma

KA-nummer: 10067998

Soufian Seddikki
E-post: soufian.seddikki@ability.se
Mobil: 076-595 32 48

Geometrivägen 3
141 75 Kungens Kurva

KA-nummer: 10067998

Soufian Seddiki
Tel: 076-595 32 48
E-post: soufian.seddiki@ability.se
Kistagången 12
164 55 Kista

KA-nummer: 10067998

Tage Kasim
Tel: 070-754 12 35
E-post: tage.kasim@ability.se
Sollentunavägen 63
191 40 Sollentuna

KA-nummer: 10067998

Abbas Hamad
Tel: 073-612 65 15
E-post: abbas.hamad@ability.se
Rissneleden 110
174 57 Sundbyberg

KA-nummer: 10067998

Jelena Maric
Tel: 070-209 69 22
Kungsgatan 29
461 30 Trollhättan

Carin Hörnfeldt
Tel: 070-841 41 33

SYV Ann-Catrin Johansson
Tel: 070-223 64 51

Nygatan 14
903 27 Umeå

Raihan Jaigirdar
E-post: raihan.jaigidar@ability.se
Tel: 076-205 65 17

Sysslomansgatan 8
753 11 Uppsala

KA-nummer. 10067998

Nazila Homami
Tel: 072-274 30 26
nazila.homami@ability.se
Hamngränd 6, Västerås

Tom Lundin
Tel: 076-185 53 46
tom.lundin@ability.se
Nygatan 15, Örebro

Carin Hörnfeldt
Tel: 070-841 41 33

Storgatan 19B
891 34 Örnsköldsvik

Safa Özkan
Tel: 072-551 04 00
safa.ozkan@ability.se

Sandra Budak
072-555 05 09
sandra.budak@ability.se

Susanne Mogstad
susanne.mogstad@ability.se

Norgegatan 1, Kista

Mike Martinsson
Tel: 072-554 79 00
mike.martinsson@ability.se
Hjulhamnsgatan 3, Malmö

Ksenia Semko
ksenia.semko@ability.se
Tel: 072-549 69 00
Karl Gustavsgatan 54, Göteborg