Våra kontor

Växel: 010-220 30 10

Ledning

VD Anders Öhlund: 072-080 28 19, anders.ohlund@ability.se

Verksamhetschef STOM, KROM och AUP

Anders Öhlund 072-080 28 19, anders.ohlund@ability.se

Etableringsansvarig STOM och KROM samt underleverantörer

Sherry Amedi: 070-600 80 59

Jelena Maric, Handledare
Tel: 070-209 69 22

Maria Rostock
Tel: 072-555 05 09

Ölandsg 6
791 60 Falun

Abdi Said
Tel: 073-597 94 48

Odinsgatan 13
411 03 Göteborg

Carin Ek
Tel: 076-144 01 00

Hotellbacken 2
793 30 Leksand

Khaled Jebali
Tel: 073-158 58 91

Helsingborgsvägen 11
341 33 Ljungby

Tsvetan Chakali
E-post: Tsvetan.chakali@ability.se 

Wachtmeisters väg 1
213 73 Malmö

KA-nummer 10068202

Carin Ek
Tel: 076-144 01 00

Maria Wahlberg
Tel: 072-249 66 00

Johanna Öhrén
Tel: 073-057 18 91

Anna-Klara Holgersdotter
Tel: 070-303 26 88

Kyrkogatan 27
792 30 Mora

Emil Maric
E-post: emil.maric@ability.se
Sjögatan 5
591 30 Motala

KA-nummer 10062165

Braulio Ortega
Tel: 070-853 52 00
Prästgatan 3
602 32 Norrköping

Mats Andersson
Tel: 070-483 02 03
E-post: mats.andersson@ability.se
Industrivägen 12
811 40 Sandviken

Nour Al Houda Al-solaiman
Tel: 070-4106132
E-post: nour.alsolaiman@ability.se

KA-nummer: 10068204

Saga Lindgren
E-post: saga.lindgren@ability.se
Gustavslundsvägen 12
167 51 Bromma

KA-nummer: 10067998

Mohamed Jama
Tel: 076-261 87 86
E-post: mohamed.jama@ability.se
Geometrivägen 3
141 75 Kungens Kurva

KA-nummer: 10067998

Soufian Seddiki
Tel: 076-595 32 48
E-post: soufian.seddiki@ability.se
Kistagången 12
164 55 Kista

KA-nummer: 10067998

Abbas Hamad
Tel: 073-612 65 15
E-post: abbas.hamad@ability.se
Rissneleden 110
174 57 Sundbyberg

KA-nummer: 10067998

Jelena Maric
Tel: 070-209 69 22
Kungsgatan 29
461 30 Trollhättan

Carin Hörnfeldt
Tel: 070-841 41 33

SYV Ann-Catrin Johansson
Tel: 070-223 64 51

Nygatan 14
903 27 Umeå

Raihan Jaigirdar
E-post: raihan.jaigidar@ability.se
Tel: 076-205 65 17

Sysslomansgatan 8
753 11 Uppsala

KA-nummer. 10067998

Anna-Klara Holgersdotter
Handledare Rusta och matcha
Tel: 070-303 26 88

Kyrkogatan 27
792 32 Mora

Carin Hörnfeldt
Tel: 070-841 41 33

Storgatan 19B
891 34 Örnsköldsvik

Safa Özkan
Tel: 072-551 04 00
safa.ozkan@ability.se
Norgegatan 1, Kista

Mike Martinsson
Tel: 072-554 79 00
mike.martinsson@ability.se
Hjulhamnsgatan 3, Malmö